History Repeating: Red

The long-awaited conclusion to the History Repeating tale has finally arrived! History Repeating: Red continues where Blue left off, rounding out the stories of Mega Man 3’s eight robot masters and introducing some beloved (and as it happens, red) characters!

Full track listing:

  1. Fly on a Dog
  2. Harder Than Steel
  3. GeminEye
  4. The Haystack Principle
  5. Afraid of the Dark
  6. The Red Song
  7. I’m Not the Breakman
  8. Make Your Choice
  9. I Refuse (to Believe)
  10. Melody from the Past